Our Board of Directors


Board Members

Peter A. Culshaw, President

Thomas J. Ashburn, Vice President

Michael Brown, Treasurer

John Forhan, Assisstant Secretary

Graham Hollis, Assisstant Secretary

Board Support

Eric B. Hecox, General Manager 

Randy Gabriel, Senior Director of District Operations and Engineering

Matthew R. Dalton, Attorney, Spencer Fane & Grimshaw LLP 

Jason Carroll,  Accountant, CliftonLarsenAllen LLP

Agenda Downloads

The May 12th meeting is open to the public; however due to standing State and Denver Public Health Orders the public is requested to attend the meeting telephonically. Please see agenda (below) for phone number and conference ID number. This is a business meeting of the Board and no public participation or comment period will be entertained, unless it relates to the Implied Consent Resolution with respect to the Goldsmith Metropolitan District. Electronic copies of the documents that may be considered will be available twenty-four hours in advance of, or following, the meeting by contacting Cheri Radeker at Cheri.Radeker@sheaproperties.com